Maurice d'Ocagne



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Couffignal, LouisUniversité de Paris1938
Margoulis, WladimirUniversité de Paris1931

According to our current on-line database, Maurice d'Ocagne has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 292976 for the advisor ID.