William James

M.D. Harvard University 1869 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Hermann Ludwig Ferdinand von Helmholtz
Advisor 2: Pierre Janet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, MorrisHarvard University1906266
Hall, GranvilleHarvard University1878186
Holt, EdwinHarvard University1901277
Kallen, HoraceHarvard University1908

According to our current on-line database, William James has 4 students and 731 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29244 for the advisor ID.