Alexander Yu. Pogromsky


Ph.D. 1994

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ivanov, EvgeniyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Starkov, KonstantinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
van den Berg, RoelofTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Pogromsky has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 291695 for the advisor ID.