Sheng Yang


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 2007 France
Dissertation: Cooperative diversity in MIMO channels with amplify-and-forward
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Jean-Claude Belfiore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akdim, NabilUniversité Paris-Saclay2021
Bassi, GermánCentraleSupélec2015
Boviz, DoraUniversité Paris-Saclay2017
Exposito, VictorUniversité Paris-Saclay2018
Ghorbel, AsmaUniversité Paris-Saclay2018
He, ChaoUniversité Paris-Saclay2016
Li, ZhengUniversité Paris-Saclay2020
Masucci, Antonia MariaÉcole Supérieure d'Électricité (Supélec)2011
Ngo, Khac-HoangUniversité Paris-Saclay2020

According to our current on-line database, Sheng Yang has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 291160 for the advisor ID.