Jean-Pierre Peyrin

Doctorat du 3e cycle Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1972 France
Dissertation: Organisation d'un essai didactique en programmation élémentaire
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jean-Claude Boussard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diagne, FatoumataUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2009
Liem, InggrianiUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1989

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Peyrin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 289143 for the advisor ID.