Herbert Gangl


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Funktionalgleichungen von Polylogarithmen

Advisor: Don Bernard Zagier

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Siddiqui, RaziuddinUniversity of Durham20101
Zigmond, RobinUniversity of Durham2010
Rhodes, JohnUniversity of Durham2012
Charlton, StevenUniversity of Durham2016

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Gangl has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28818 for the advisor ID.