Ernest Esclangon


D.Sc. Université de Paris 1904 France
Dissertation: Les fonctions quasi périodiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Émile Borel
Advisor 2: Paul Painlevé

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbier, DanielUniversité de Paris19341
Berthomieu, HenryUniversité de Paris1945
Bonnet (Sainturier), RoseUniversité de Paris1945
Chandon, EdméeUniversité de Paris1930
Couffignal, LouisUniversité de Paris1938
Danjon, André-LouisUniversité de Paris1928439
Genty, RobertUniversité de Paris1944
Kourganoff, VladimirUniversité de Paris1941
Stoyko, NicolasUniversité de Paris1931

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Esclangon has 9 students and 449 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 287385 for the advisor ID.