Peter William Hanks

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The unity of the proposition
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: John Rogers Searle


Nelson, StephenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hanks has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 286490 for the advisor ID.