Erkan Nane


Ph.D. Purdue University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iterated Brownian motion: Lifetime Asymptotics and Isoperimetric-type Inequalities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Rodrigo Banuelos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asogwa, SundayAuburn University2019
Guerngar, NgartelbayeAuburn University2019
Mijena, JebessaAuburn University2013

According to our current on-line database, Erkan Nane has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28415 for the advisor ID.