Ulrich Pinkall


Dr. rer. nat. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Dupin'sche Hyperflächen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Martin Barner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Li, An-MinTechnische Universität Berlin19911
Tjaden, Ekkehard-HeinrichTechnische Universität Berlin1991
Brehm, MichelleTechnische Universität Berlin1992
Hinze, MichaelTechnische Universität Berlin19949
Heil, MatthiasTechnische Universität Berlin1995
Kutz, NadjaTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Leschke, KatrinTechnische Universität Berlin19971
Richter, JörgTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Bohle, ChristophTechnische Universität Berlin20031
Peters, GünterTechnische Universität Berlin2004
Ma, XiangTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Heller, SebastianHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20081
Weiss, SimonTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Lam, Wai YeungTechnische Universität Berlin2016

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Pinkall has 14 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28344 for the advisor ID.