Aaditya Ramdas


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2015 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational and Statistical Advances in Testing and Learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Larry Alan Wasserman
Advisor 2: Aarti Singh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choe, Yo JoongCarnegie Mellon University2023
Duan, BoyanCarnegie Mellon University2021
Dunn, RobinCarnegie Mellon University2021
Gupta, ChiragCarnegie Mellon University2023
Podkopaev, AleksandrCarnegie Mellon University2023
Shin, JaehyeokCarnegie Mellon University2020
Waudby-Smith, IanCarnegie Mellon University2024

According to our current on-line database, Aaditya Ramdas has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 282275 for the advisor ID.