Rakesh Woodbury Rakesh


Ph.D. Cornell University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A coefficient determination problem for the wave equation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Lawrence Edward Payne
Advisor 2: William Woodbury Symes


Senapati, SoumenTata Institute of Fundamental Research2022

According to our current on-line database, Rakesh Rakesh has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 281193 for the advisor ID.