Igor Prünster


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Camerlenghi, FedericoUniversità degli Studi di Pavia2015
Rebaudo, GiovanniUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2021

According to our current on-line database, Igor Prünster has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 280222 for the advisor ID.