Xuesong Wu

Ph.D. Imperial College London 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Nonlinear instability of Stokes-layers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Stephen John Cowley
Advisor 2: John Trevor Stuart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amos, AlexImperial College London2018
Butler, AdamImperial College London2017
Djehizian, AlexandreImperial College London2021
Zhao, DifeiImperial College London2011

According to our current on-line database, Xuesong Wu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 278786 for the advisor ID.