Jacques Corbeil


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boisvert, SébastienUniversité Laval2014
Deraspe, MaximeUniversité Laval2021
Drouin, AlexandreUniversité Laval2019

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Corbeil has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 277455 for the advisor ID.