Ivan Thomas Frisch


Ph.D. Columbia University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimum Switching of Communication Nets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Wan Hee Kim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayoub, JamilUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Chaubey, ShyamUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Felzer, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Hagopian, J. DennisUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Ho, Chung-WenUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Jabedar-Maralani, ParvizUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Malek-Zavarei, ManuchehrUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Rothfarb, BillUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Sen, DebUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Sun, YuhUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Swaminathan, KashiUniversity of California, Berkeley1964
Swaminathan, KashiUniversity of California, Berkeley1964

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Frisch has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 276948 for the advisor ID.