Lars Grüne


Ph.D. Universität Augsburg 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Numerische Berechnung des Lyapunov-Spektrums bilinearer Kontrollsysteme

Advisor: Fritz Colonius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altmüller, NilsUniversität Bayreuth2014
Braun, PhilippUniversität Bayreuth2016
Geiselhart, RomanBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2015
Jahn, ThomasUniversität Bayreuth2015
Li, HuijuanUniversität Bayreuth2015
Palma, VryanUniversität Bayreuth2015
Pannek, JürgenUniversität Bayreuth200926
Sigurani, ManuelaUniversität Bayreuth2016
Stender, TorbenUniversität Augsburg2008
Stieler, MarleenUniversität Bayreuth2018
Tietjen, JanUniversität Bremen2012
Worthmann, KarlUniversität Bayreuth2011

According to our current on-line database, Lars Grüne has 12 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27655 for the advisor ID.