Peter C. M. Molenaar


Ph. D. Universiteit Utrecht 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamische factormodellen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Robert Stobberingh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boomsma, DorretVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1992
Gates, KathleenThe Pennsylvania State University20111
Grasman, RaoelUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004
Hamaker, EllenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004
Huizenga, HildeUniversiteit van Amsterdam19952
Immink, WimUniversiteit Utrecht1986
Raijmakers, MaartjeUniversiteit van Amsterdam19961
van Rijn, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Visser, IngmarUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Waldorp, LaourensUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004

According to our current on-line database, Peter Molenaar has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 276056 for the advisor ID.