Stuart J. Pocock


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashby, DeborahUniversity College London19843
Hughes, MichaelUniversity College London19901

According to our current on-line database, Stuart Pocock has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 275621 for the advisor ID.