Joël Sommeria


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouchet, FreddyUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20011
Venaille, AntoineUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2008

According to our current on-line database, Joël Sommeria has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 273810 for the advisor ID.