Douglas Robert Woodall


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Results in Combinatorial Mathematics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Peter D. T. A. Elliott
Advisor 2: Heini Halberstam

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wilde, PeterUniversity of Nottingham1980
Hart, MichaelUniversity of Nottingham1993
Lamb, JohnUniversity of Nottingham1994
Preen, JamesUniversity of Nottingham1994
Wakelin, ChristopherUniversity of Nottingham1995
Tarlow, BenUniversity of Nottingham1998
Robertshaw, AndrewUniversity of Nottingham2000
Poole, TimothyUniversity of Nottingham2004
Waters, RobertUniversity of Nottingham2005
Hetherington, TimothyUniversity of Nottingham2007
Philpotts, AdamUniversity of Nottingham2008

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Woodall has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27067 for the advisor ID.