Paranjothi Pillay


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rathilal, CereneUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2019
Singh, ShalinUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2021

According to our current on-line database, Paranjothi Pillay has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 270264 for the advisor ID.