Robert Mark Nosofsky


Ph.D. Harvard University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Attention, Similarity, and the Identification-Categorization Relationship
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Kaye Estes
Advisor 2: R. Duncan (Robert) Luce

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergert, FranklinIndiana University2008
Cao, RuiIndiana University2018
Cohen, AndrewIndiana University2002
Kruschke, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley19903
McKinley, StephenIndiana University1994
Michelucci, PietroIndiana University2000
Palmeri, ThomasIndiana University19951
Sanders, CraigIndiana University2018
Shin, Hyun JungIndiana University1990
Stanton, RogerIndiana University2007

According to our current on-line database, Robert Nosofsky has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 269572 for the advisor ID.