Robin Forman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Functional Determinants and Applications to Geometry

Advisor: Raoul H. Bott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crowley, KatherineRice University2001
Handron, DavidRice University1999
Hardway, HeatherRice University2009
McIlwain, MaryRice University1998
Phillips, DavidRice University1999
Prokhorenkov, IgorRice University1997
Richardson, KenRice University19931
Trout, AaronRice University2005

According to our current on-line database, Robin Forman has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26916 for the advisor ID.