Ulrich Pferschy


Ph.D. Technische Universität Graz 1995 Austria
Dissertation: On Three Topics in Combinatorial Optimization

Advisor: Rainer Ernst Burkard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alizadeh, BehroozTechnische Universität Graz2009
Darmann, AndreasUniversität Graz2010
Dorfer, FranzUniversität Graz2007
Hubmann, GeraldUniversität Graz2011
Leitner, MarkusTechnische Universität Wien20102
Ljubic, IvanaTechnische Universität Wien20043
Nussbaumer, MartinUniversität Graz2008
Puchinger, JakobTechnische Universität Wien2006
Schauer, JoachimUniversität Graz2010

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Pferschy has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26903 for the advisor ID.