Helmut Zöschinger


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Komplementierte Moduln

Advisor: Friedrich Kasch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Averdunk, JensLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1997
Rudlof, PeterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1989

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Zöschinger has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26882 for the advisor ID.