Michael R. H. Rudge


Advisor 1: Michael J. Seaton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McCalvert, PaulQueen's University of Belfast1972
Thomas, DavidQueen's University of Belfast1968
Tiernan, DeclanQueen's University of Belfast1996

According to our current on-line database, Michael Rudge has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 267522 for the advisor ID.