Arshad Ahmud Iqbal Peer


Ph.D. University of Mauritius 2010 Mauritius
Dissertation: High resolution schemes for hyperbolic conservation laws
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Muddun Bhuruth
Advisor 2: M. Z. Dauhoo
Advisor 3: Ashvin Gopaul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatoo, OmishwaryUniversity of Technology, Mauritius2021
Muvingi, JacobUniversity of Technology, Mauritius2023

According to our current on-line database, Arshad Peer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 265753 for the advisor ID.