Luca Pensieroso

Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 2007 Belgium

Advisor 1: Michel De Vroey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguilar, PabloUniversité Catholique de Louvain2022
Roca Fernández, ÈricUniversité Catholique de Louvain2018

According to our current on-line database, Luca Pensieroso has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 265048 for the advisor ID.