Howard Allen Levine


Ph.D. Cornell University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convexity and Differential Inequalities in Hilbert Space

Advisor: Lawrence Edward Payne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, JeffreyIowa State University1989
Deng, KengIowa State University19904
Halverson, MatthewIowa State University2008
Howk, CoryIowa State University2010
Pamuk, SerdalIowa State University2000
Park, Sang RoIowa State University1989
Seo, Yeon-JungIowa State University2011
Smith, RichardIowa State University1985
Uda, YoshitakaIowa State University1993

According to our current on-line database, Howard Levine has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 265 for the advisor ID.