Billy E. Rhoades


Ph.D. Lehigh University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hausdorff Summability Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor: Albert Tommy Wilansky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cartlidge, JamesIndiana University1978
Gürsoy, FaikYildiz Technical University2014
Liu, MatthewIndiana University1975
Sharma, NandIndiana University1971

According to our current on-line database, Billy Rhoades has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2648 for the advisor ID.