Justus Diller


Dr. rer. nat. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Metrische Ebenen mit freier Beweglichkeit
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Friedrich Bachmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vogel, HelmutWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1975
Stein, MartinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster19762
Rath, PaulWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1978
Gosejacob, KarlWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1981
Wunderlich, HansWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1984
Brüggemann-Klein, AnneWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster19852
Unterhalt, MichaelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1986
Hülsermann, MartinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1988
Rathjen, MichaelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster198811
Stroetmann, KarlWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1991
Schlüter, AndreasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1993
Folkerts, EnnoWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1996
Wehmeier, KaiWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster19965
Burr, WolfgangWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1998

According to our current on-line database, Justus Diller has 14 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26463 for the advisor ID.