Viakalathur Sankrithi Krishnan


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Riddle, M. LeeTemple University1976
Swaminathan, SrinivasaUniversity of Madras19571
Unnisa, IqbalUniversity of Madras1964

According to our current on-line database, Viakalathur Krishnan has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26459 for the advisor ID.