Patrick Laurie Davies


Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some results on random entire functions

Advisor 1: A. Cyril Offord

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Grübel, RudolfUniversität Duisburg-Essen197912
Erpenbeck, GüntherUniversität Duisburg-Essen1981
Dahlhaus, RainerUniversität Duisburg-Essen198221
van Hoorn, JörgUniversität Duisburg-Essen1988
Uhrmann-Klingen, ElkeUniversität Duisburg-Essen1992
Majidi, AliUniversität Duisburg-Essen2003
Kempe, AngelaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2004
Meise, MonikaUniversität Duisburg-Essen2004
Kalina, JanUniversität Duisburg-Essen2007
van de Ven, PeterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20071
Höhenrieder, ChristianUniversität Duisburg-Essen2008
Kim, Kyung InTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Stichtenoth, RahelUniversität Duisburg-Essen2008
Zoldin, EvgenyUniversität Duisburg-Essen2008

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Davies has 14 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2645 for the advisor ID.