Bingsheng He


Ph.D. Bayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg 1986 Germany
Dissertation: Große nichtlineare Optimierungsprobleme mit Box Constraints und Gleichungsrestriktionen

Advisor: Josef Stoer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, CaihuaNanjing University2012
Han, DerenNanjing University2002
Jiang, ZhikaiNanjing University2008
Li, MinNanjing University2007
Shao, HuNanjing University2007
Shen, YuanNanjing University2012
Tao, MinNanjing University2012
Wang, XiangfengNanjing University2014
Xu, MinghuaNanjing University2007
Yang, JunfengNanjing University2009
Yang, ZhenhuaNanjing University2005
Zhang, WenxingNanjing University2012
Zhang, XiayangNanjing University2017

According to our current on-line database, Bingsheng He has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26220 for the advisor ID.