Florian Jarre


Ph.D. Bayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg 1989 Germany
Dissertation: The Method of Analytic Centers for Smooth Convex Programs

Advisor: Josef Stoer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bundfuss, StefanTechnische Universität Darmstadt2009
Hirschfeld, BerndHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2004
López, AniaHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2008
Vogelbusch, ChristophHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2006
Wechs, MartinBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg1998
Wenzel, MarcBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2002
Zillober, ChristianUniversität Bayreuth2001

According to our current on-line database, Florian Jarre has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26219 for the advisor ID.