David Z Albert


Ph.D. The Rockefeller University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Determination of the Critical Exponents of the N-vector Model by Borel Resummation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Nicola Najib Khuri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrett, JeffreyColumbia University19921
Birman, FernandoColumbia University2008
Chen, KemingRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Eades, SimonColumbia University1998
Felder, SidneyColumbia University2005
Rivat, SébastienColumbia University2020
Williams, PorterColumbia University2016

According to our current on-line database, David Albert has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 261918 for the advisor ID.