Stefano Pirandola

Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Camerino 2005 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cope, ThomasUniversity of York2018
Laurenza, RiccardoUniversity of York2018
Ottaviani, CarloUniversity of York2015
Papanastasiou, PanagiotisUniversity of York2018
Wilkinson, KieranUniversity of York2020

According to our current on-line database, Stefano Pirandola has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 260989 for the advisor ID.