Alexandru Aleman


Ph.D. Fernuniversität Hagen 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Compact Composition Operators on Hardy Spaces.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Andrei Duma
Advisor 2: Hansjörg Linden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlsson, MarcusLund University20071
Constantin, OliviaLund University20051
Dahlner, AndersLund University2003
Limani, AdemLund University2022
Malman, BartoszLund University2020
Perfekt, Karl-MikaelLund University20131
Persson, Anna-MariaLund University2006
Rydhe, EskilLund University2017
Zinner, MartinFernuniversität Hagen2006

According to our current on-line database, Alexandru Aleman has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26082 for the advisor ID.