Mikhail Vasilyevich Ostrogradsky


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1823 France

Advisor 1: Siméon Denis Poisson
Advisor 2: Augustin Louis Cauchy


Brashman, NikolaiKazan State University and Lomonosov Moscow State University183417407

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Vasilyevich Ostrogradsky has 1 student and 17408 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 259973 for the advisor ID.