Valentino Braitenberg


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonhoeffer, TobiasEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1988
Koch, ChristofEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen198211

According to our current on-line database, Valentino Braitenberg has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 258987 for the advisor ID.