Rugang Ye


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1987 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Existenz, Regularität und Endlichkeit von Minimalflächen mit freiem Rand

Advisor: Stefan Hildebrandt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dai, DongyanUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2008
Wu, GuoqiangUniversity of Science and Technology of China2014

According to our current on-line database, Rugang Ye has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25839 for the advisor ID.