William Charles Thiesenhusen

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Experimental Programs of Land Reform in Chile
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Peter Paul Dorner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schweigert, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Elbow, KentUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Forster, NancyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Gamage, DhanawardanaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Hilton, FrancisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Pahm, EnriqueUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Li, ZongminUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Krull, BryanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Molina Cruz, JavierUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999

According to our current on-line database, William Thiesenhusen has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 258172 for the advisor ID.