Laurie Ann Paul

Ph.D. Princeton University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Causation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: David Kellogg Lewis
Advisor 2: Bastiaan Cornelis van Fraassen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernstein, SaraUniversity of Arizona2010
Johansen, MarcUniversity of Arizona2013

According to our current on-line database, Laurie Paul has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 256483 for the advisor ID.