Rudolf Messner


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haberzettl, NoraUniversität Kassel2016
Schukajlow, StanislawUniversität Kassel20111

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Messner has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 255949 for the advisor ID.