Ned (Edward Jonathan) Hall


Ph.D. Princeton University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Composition in the Quantum World
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Neil Ryland Thomason
Advisor 2: Bastiaan Cornelis van Fraassen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elga, AdamMassachusetts Institute of Technology20019
McGrath, SarahMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Nickel, BernhardMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Rahimian, ShantiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Roskies, AdinaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004

According to our current on-line database, Ned Hall has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 254056 for the advisor ID.