James Vincent Pryor

Ph.D. Princeton University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: How to Be a Reasonable Dogmatist
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Mark Johnston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rothschild, DanielPrinceton University2006
Sherman, BrettPrinceton University2008

According to our current on-line database, James Pryor has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253976 for the advisor ID.