I. S. Krasil’shchik

D.Sc. 1997
Dissertation: Differential coverings and exactly solvable systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor 1: Alexandre Mikhailovich Vinogradov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Golovko, ValentinaLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Kiselev, ArthemyiLomonosov Moscow State University20043

According to our current on-line database, I. Krasil’shchik has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253747 for the advisor ID.