Michael David Perlman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: One-Sided Problems in Multivariate Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Ingram Olkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaudhuri, SanjayUniversity of Washington2005
Drton, MathiasUniversity of Washington200415
Marden, JohnThe University of Chicago19788
Rasmussen, UttaraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1973
Wu, LangUniversity of Washington19986

According to our current on-line database, Michael Perlman has 5 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25299 for the advisor ID.