Alois Pichler


Universität Wien 2010 Austria
Dissertation: Distance of probability measures and respective continuity properties of acceptability functionals

Advisor 1: Georg Ch. Pflug
Advisor 2: Walter Schachermayer


Schlotter, RubenTechnische Universität Chemnitz2021

According to our current on-line database, Alois Pichler has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 252973 for the advisor ID.